Kontakt

Vil du vide mere?

Kontakt os

KATERINE SANDVAD JOHANNSEN

Bestyrelsesformand,

M: Katrine@kuuf.dk

Helena Lindegaard Starup

Bestyrelsesnæstformand,

M: Helena@kuuf.dk

JASMIN LYKKE

Bestyrelsesmedlem,

M: Jasmin@kuuf.dk

GUSTAV ALVAREZ JENSEN

Bestyrelsesmedlem,

M: Gustav@kuuf.dk

JONAS LINDSKOV

Bestyrelsesmedlem,

M: Jonas@kuuf.dk

MARTIN ASK KLAUSHOLT ANDERSEN

Bestyrelsesmedlem,

M: Martin@kuuf.dk